School Faculty

Administration

Website Name Email
Canales, YanelysPrincipal ycanales@dadeschools.net
sasturria Sasturrias, VeronikaAssistant Principal sasturrias@dadeschools.net

 Lebeña, Viviana-Assistant Principal

 vlebena@dadeschools.net


Clerical Staff

Website Name Email
santos Santos, Monica Principal’s Secretary/Office Mgr msantos5@dadeschools.net
Elaine Sanchez Skilled Clerical elasanchez@dadeschools.net
Cabrera, Yolanda Registrar yolanda@dadeschools.net
A.-Fernandez Fernandez, Ailette Secretary/Treasurer AFernandez5@dadeschools.net


Student Service

Website Name Email
dufrenes Dufresne, Peggy(Counselor) P.Dufresne@dadeschools.net
garcia-counselor Garcia, Loretta(Trust counselor) lgarcia1@dadeschools.net
gonzales-orlando Gonzalez, Orlando(Counselor) orlandogonzalez@dadeschools.net
levy Levy, Jo-Ann(Psychologist) JLevy@dadeschools.net
vargas Vargas, Marisol(Counselor) MVargas@dadeschools.net
Rhodes, Anthony (SCSI) anthonyrhodes@dadeschools.net


ESE/Gifted

Website Name Email
santana Santana, Madelin, SPED mgonzalez55@dadeschools.net
ortega Ortega, Melissa (DHH) mortega27@dadeschools.net
rouco Rouco, Leslie, Speech Path. roucol@dadeschools.net
merandi Merandi, Krista, Speech Path. kmerandi@dadeschools.net
ivone-martinez Martinez, Ivonne,SPED ivonnemar65@dadeschools.net
pena Peña, Esperanza (H.I.) hopepena@dadeschools.net
chassagne Chassagne, Dominic (DHH) dchassagne@dadeschools.net

Grade Teachers

Website Name Class Email
marra Marra, Pey-Guy Pre-Kindergarten
Bilingual (French)
MarraPey-guyM@dadeschools.net
miyar Miyar, Elainne Kindergarten miyareliannem@dadeschools.net
carrillo Carrillo, Maria Elena Kindergarten mecarrillo@dadeschools.net
dominguez Dominguez, Orelvis Kindergarten odominguez1@dadeschools.net
y.-gonzalez Gonzalez, Yvette Kindergarten yuriagonzalez@dadeschools.net
martinez-plc-k Martinez, Tania Kindergarten 273368@dadeschools.net
karen-diaz Diaz, Karen Kindergarten KARENDIAZ@dadeschools.net
taylor Taylor, Judy Kindergarten taymom@dadeschools.net
uria Uria, Maria Kindergarten MUria@dadeschools.net
antelo Antelo, Ann-Marie 1st Grade 278627@dadeschools.net
choppani Choopani, Suzanne 1st Grade Schoopani@dadeschools.net
garcia-plc-1st Garcia, Marlene 1st Grade MGUERRA-GARCIA@dadeschools.net
martin Martin, Barbara 1st Grade bmartin3@dadeschools.net
urbizo Urbizu, Marta 1st Grade mcurbizu@dadeschools.net
marrero Marrero, Susan 2nd Grade Smarrero@dadeschools.net
hernandez Hernandez, Naomi 2nd Grade mleteacher@dadeschools.net
Kavanaugh Kavanaugh, Marisa 3rd Grade 200135@dadeschools.net
Y.-martinez Martinez, Yilian 2nd Grade ymartinez1@dadeschools.net
turino Turino, Teresita 2nd Grade tturino@dadeschools.net
cala Cala, Kristina 3rd Grade kristinacala@dadeschools.net
krayemayer Krehmeyer, Dawn 3rd Grade krehmeyer@dadeschools.net
giorlando Giorlando, Damarys 4th Grade knowpower@dadeschools.net
R.-perez Perez, Romi 3rd Grade rperez8@dadeschools.net
L.-valdes-3rd Valdes, Lourdes 3rd Grade lmvaldes@dadeschools.net
wright Wright, Michelle 3rd Grade mbwright@dadeschools.net
L.-Perez Perez, Linda 4th Grade lperez2007@dadeschools.net
ojito Ojito, Elizabeth 4th Grade eojito@dadeschools.net
raffa Raffa, Nadine 4th Grade nraffa@dadeschools.net
didonna DiDonna, Janet 5th Grade janetdidonna@dadeschools.net
morales Morales, Carmen 5th Grade CMorales-Gomez@dadeschools.net
pineiro Pineiro, Ramiro 5th Grade rsurfer@dadeschools.net
prieto Prieto, Maria 2nd Grade bonillam@dadeschools.net
sarria Sarria, Marlene 5th Grade msarria@dadeschools.net
I.-Valdes Valdes, Isel 5th Grade valdesi@dadeschools.net
cino Cino, Sara (Music) 6th Grade smmarsh@dadeschools.net
colet Colet, Lizet 6th Grade lcolet@dadeschools.net
diaz-mlc Diaz, Mercedes 6th Grade Mercyd1@dadeschools.net
muniz Muñiz, Inelda 6th Grade IMuniz@dadeschools.net
rebustillo Rebustillo, Elizabeth 6th Grade erebustillo@dadeschools.net
romeu Romeu, Ada 6th Grade aorejas@dadeschools.net
russo Russo, Ana 4th Grade aerusso@dadeschools.net
santelices Santelices, Maria 6th Grade msantelices@dadeschools.net
amores Amores, Argentina 7th Grade amoresa@dadeschools.net
Badillo Badillo, Oscar 7th Grade obadillo@dadeschools.net
caudales Caudales, Jesus 7th Grade CaudalesJ@dadeschools.net
carpenter Carpenter, Mike 6th grade m_carpenter@dadeschools.net
J.-gonzalez Gonzalez, Jerman 7th Grade jermangonzalez@dadeschools.net
simeon Simeon, Jennifer 7th Grade jennifersimeon@dadeschools.net
Arvelo Arvelo, Virnalis 8th Grade varvelo@dadeschools.net
profile-icon-400x380 Gonzalez, Maggie 8th Grade MGonzalez29@dadeschools.net
Meneses Meneses, Lian 8th Grade lmeneses@dadeschools.net
ordaz Ordaz, Maria (Art) 8th Grade OrdazM@dadeschools.net
Placeres Placeres, Ana 8th Grade aplaceres@dadeschools.net
vo Vo, Ana 8th Grade anabvo@dadeschools.net
mateos Mateo, Janell 3rd Grade jmateo@dadeschools.net
rodriguez Rodriguez, Georgina 2nd Grade ginarodriguez@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Jennifer 4th Grade  jengomez@dadeschools.net
Costero, Samaira Grade  scostero@dadeschools.net